Faculty and Staff Web Page / Science Department / Red Deer College


This page was created to provide an informal space for science staff to post supplentary information about themselves and their work.


Want to find a room? Check a campus map.

Main Level
2nd Level

You will have to use your browser controls to "zoom in" to see details.


SCIENCE FACULTY



Dr. Ray Allan
Biology Instructor
Office 1610
403.343.4056
ray.allan@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. D. Jason Anderson
Chemistry Instructor
Office 1613
403.343.4053
jason.anderson2@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Roberto Bencivenga
Math Instructor
Office 2511A
403.342.3168
roberto.bencivenga@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Shannon Brown
Biology Instructor
Office 2511B
403.342.3381
shannon.brown@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Warren Elgersma
Program Chair, Chemistry Instructor
Office 1607E
403.343.4052
warren.elgersma@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Manny Estabrooks
Math Instructor
Office 2511D
403.342.3287
manny.estabrooks@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Con Ferris
Math Instructor
Office 2511C
403.342.3214
con.ferris@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Laura Froggatt
Biology Instructor
Office 1611
403.343.4055
laura.froggatt@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Shauna Garrow
Chemistry Instructor
Office 2511B
403.342.3381
shauna.garrow@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Doug Girvan
Math Instructor
Office 2511E
403.342.3378
doug.girvan@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Bob Gosselin
Physics Instructor
Office 1410E
403.357.3683
bob.gosselin@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Brad Hamilton
Chemistry Instructor
Office 1410A
403.342.3212
brad.hamilton@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Pliny Hayes
Biology Instructor
Office 1607I 
403.343.4058
pliny.hayes@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Carol Lounsbury
Chemistry Instructor
Office 1410G
403.342.3217
carol.lounsbury@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Sandra MacDougall
Biology Instructor
Office 1612
403.314.2492
sandra.macdougall@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Will Marchuk
Biology Instructor
Office 1607D
403.342.3110
will.marchuk@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Raj Navaratnam
Geography Instructor
Office 1607C
403.342.3156
raj.navaratnam@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Alan Racey
Chemistry Instructor
Office 1410B
403.342.3272
alan.racey@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Bryan Rowsell
Chemistry Instructor
Office 1607H
403.314.2483
bryan.rowsell@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Brian Stackhouse
Physics Instructor
Office 1607A
403.342.3385
brian.stackhouse@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Sally Stuart
Biology Instructor
Office 1607E
403.343.4057
sally.stuart@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Lori Stuber
Biology Instructor
Office 1609
403.342.3386
lorinda.stuber@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Carol Van Eaton
Physics Instructor
Office2511B
403.342.3381
carol.vaneaton@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Shyla Varghese
Chemistry Instructor
Office 2511B
403.314.2406
shyla.varghese@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Dr. Wei Zhao
Engineering Instructor
Office 1607G
403.356.4870
wei.zhao@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)




ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

 

Linda Moore Martin
Dean

Office 2203D
403.342.3270
linda.mooremartin@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Meaghan Riopel
Dean Division Coordinator
Office 2202
403.357.3669
meaghan.riopel@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Andrea Pinsent
Programs Administration Coordinator
Office 1615
403.342.3513
andrea.pinsent@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Cathy Lichtenwald
Program Assistant
Office 1506
403.342.3237
cathy.lichtenwald@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Drena Dechant
Program Assistant
Office 1506
403.342.3206
drena.dechant@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Karen Fifield
Administrative Assistant
Office 2203
403.342.3464
karen.fifield@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Cathy Davis
Chemistry Lab Technologist
Office 1438
403.342.3549
cathy.davis@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Mary Demarsh
Biology Lab Technologist
Office 1405
403.357.3667
mary.demarsh@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Pat Ellsworth
Biology Lab Technologist
Office 1405
403.342.3143
pat.ellsworth@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Karen Fitzgerald
Chemistry Lab Technologist
Office 1438
403.342.3108
karen.fitzgerald@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Nancy McInerney
Lab Co-ordinator
Office 1403
403.342.3142
nancy.mcinerney@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)
Nigel Stuart
Physics Lab Technologist
Office 1603
403.342.3253
nigel.stuart@rdc.ab.ca
(Instructor Links)

Back to the RDC Home Page

Back to the Science Dept Web Page

Back to the Home Page of RDScience